Contacts

Phone number
Address

Krum Blagoev – /Manager/ +359 89 888 6467; krum@ka-speed.eu

Yovka Staneva – /Manager, Sales Department/ +359 88 544 0304; staneva@ka-speed.eu

Mihaela Taneva – /Manager, Foreign Partners/ +359 87 643 6143; taneva@ka-speed.eu

Bozhidar Lichkov – /Manager, Auto Service Department/; +359 88 233 4414; lichkov@ka-speed.eu

Vidka Ilieva – / Accounting and Finance Department /; +359 89 431 0821; ilieva@ka-speed.eu

Petya Boekova – /Expert, Marketing/; +359 88 370 3344; boekova@ka-speed.eu